Canada East: Angelo Cifaldi – 973-423-5595 – ajc60@verizon.net

Quebec Angelo Cifaldi Regional VP 973-423-5535 ajc60@verizon.net

Canada/Pacific Northwest: Steve Avila – 360-280-6740 – savila09@hotmail.com

Canada/Pacific Northwest Steve Avila Director of Development 360-280-6740 savila09@hotmail.com

East Central: Larry Redwine – 513-677-1580 – lredwine@fuse.net

Indiana Bob Overbeek President 616-916-3935 beek27@gmail.com
Kentucky Larry Redwine Regional VP 513-677-1580 lredwine@fuse.net
Ohio Bill Scott Regional VP 513-470-1868 bscott12@cinci.rr.com
Virginia Larry Redwine Regional VP 513-677-1580 lredwine@fuse.net
West Virginia Larry Redwine Regional VP 513-677-1580 lredwine@fuse.net

Mexico South: Shannon Enfield – 405-514-4900 – coachenfield@yahoo.com

Mexico South Shannon Enfield Regional VP 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com

Mexico West: Richard Neely – 505-327-3120 – richardneely@aabc.us

Mexico West Richard Neely Regional VP 505-327-3120 richardneely@aabc.us

North Atlantic: Angelo Cifaldi – 973-423-5595 – ajc60@verizon.net

Connecticut Tony Santoro President 203-757-5708 adsantoro@aol.com
Massachusetts George Viens President 781-891-0227 viensg@comcast.net
Maryland Angelo Cifaldi Regional VP 973-423-5535 ajc60@verizon.net
New Jersey Bob Fustaci President 201-747-3236 bergansaints@aol.com
New York Federated Bruno Franco President 914-946-7519 BUAChief2@aol.com
New York Metro Frank LoPiccolo President 718-372-1951 frank@lopiccolo.net
New York Upper George Rogers President 518-858-4633 southtroydodgers@earthlink.net
Rhode Island Ed Holloway President 401-467-8299 hheadhawk@aol.com

North Central: Joe Cooper – 269-781-3338 – joecooper5@yahoo.com

Chicago Fran Pell President 773-881-1588 glysellc@aol.com
Iowa Harry Pells President 563-322-8431 augiebatman@aol.com
Illinois Phil McNally President 815-433-4796 pandlmac@sbcglobal.net
Michigan Jeff David President 586-206-7646 jeff.david@kvbsa.com
Minnesota Joel Guggemos President 320-485-3997 joelguggaabc@hotmail.com
Montana Richard Neely Regional VP 505-327-3120 richardneely@aabc.us
North Dakota Joe Cooper Regional VP 269-781-3338 joecooper5@yahoo.com
South Dakota Joe Cooper Regional VP 269-781-3338 joecooper5@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Jeff Vukovich President 447-951-9370 vukovij@nationwide.com

Puerto Rico: Hector Ralat – 787-784-2774 – Ralat2000@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico Hector Ralat Regional VP 787-784-2774 Ralat2000@hotmail.com

South Plains: Shannon Enfield – 405-514-4900 – coachenfield@yahoo.com

Arkansas Shannon Enfield Regional VP 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com
Colorado Marc Johnson President 303-770-5529 marcjohnson@hotmail.com
Kansas Shannon Enfield Regional VP 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com
Missouri Shannon Enfield Regional VP 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com
New Mexico Tommy Martinez President 505-239-6091 tomcatmartinez@gmail.com
Oklahoma Shannon Enfield President 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com
Texas Jack Schultea Stan Musial Pres 713-426-6625 jschultea@hotmail.com
Texas Mike Rhodes Youth Pres 214-789-2144 coachmike@sbcglobal.net
Texas Mike Rhodes Youth Pres 214-789-2144 coach_miker@sbcglobal.net

Southeast: John Rhodes – 843-860-1568 – diamonddevils@aol.com

Alabama John Rhodes Regional VP 843-860-1568 diamonddevils@aol.com
Florida Jim Cowen President 954-753-5040 jim@floridaamateurbaseball.org
Georgia Stan Tyler President 404-423-7185 jus4usall@aol.com
Louisiana Shannon Enfield Regional VP 405-514-4900 coachenfield@yahoo.com
Mississippi John Rhodes Regional VP 843-860-1568 diamonddevils@aol.com
Tennessee John Rhodes Regional VP 843-860-1568 diamonddevils@aol.com

West: Richard Neeley – 505-327-3120 – richardneely@aabc.us

Arizona Ron Benham President 602-369-6744 rbenham@americanbaseballinc.com
Northern California Gil Manzanares President 510-552-5450 norcalaabc@aol.com
Southern California Si Pettrow President 714-292-6936 si@usapremierbaseball.com
Hawaii Gary Ichimura President 808-352-2316 garyichimura@gmail.com
Idaho Bill Beckett President 360-393-5179 spnrcrkbaseball@aol.com
Nevada North Gil Manzanares President 510-552-5450 norcalaabc@aol.com
Nevada South Richard Neely Regional VP 505-327-3120 richardneely@aabc.us
Oregon Bill Beckett President 360-393-5179 sprnrcrkbaseball@aol.com
Utah Edd Bridge President 801-940-0397 eddbridge@ci.odgen.ut.us
Washington Dean Foster President 206-369-5201 fosterdean@aol.com

Divisional Vice Presidents

Connie Mack Kim Stradling 505-320-1631 kstrad53@msn.com
Don Mattingly Marc Johnson 303-770-5529 marcjohnson145@hotmail.com
Mickey Mantle Marc Johnson 303-770-5529 marcjohnson145@hotmail.com
Sandy Koufax Tony Santoro 203-757-5708 adsantoro@aol.com
Pee Wee Reese Frank LoPiccolo 718-372-1951 franklopiccolo@aabc.us
Willie Mays Miquel Ruiz 787-409-0874 sanrey@onelinkpr.net
Roberto Clemente Mark Lawrence 586-850-3692 mabf@comcast.net
Stan Musial Jaime Torres 787-949-0480 jaimetorresr@prtc.net

Executive Office

President Richard Neely 505-327-3120 richardneely@aabc.us
Executive Vice President Mike Dimond 505-327-3120 mikedimond@aabc.us
Secretary/Treasurer Tedra Liessmann 505-327-3120 tedra@aabc.us
Umpire Consultant Marc Lewis 214-893-7490 marclinc@airmail.net
President Emeritus Joe Cooper 269-781-3338 joecooper5@yahoo.com
Legal Advisor Rusty Hill 469-387-5408 rustyhill@steedflagg.com
Legal Advisor Angelo Cifaldi 973-423-5595 ajc60@verizon.net

National Office

Administration Phone 505-327-3120 info@aabc.us
Administration Fax 505-327-3132

AMERICAN AMATEUR BASEBALL CONGRESS

100 W. Broadway
Farmington, NM 87401

Farmington NM